Saturday, 24 May 2014


The New 52: Futures End #0 by Brian Azzarello, Jeff Lemire, Dan Jurgens, Keith Giffen, Ethan Van Sciver, Patrick Zircher, Aaron Lopresti & Jesus Merino

Yes, that's right: DC's contribution to FCBD 2014 has four credited writers and five credited pencillers! (If you only counted eight above, you're right: Dan Jurgens has a credit for both.) And for all that, it's not a story that's piqued my interest to read the full series, which started earlier this month.

No comments: